2022/2023

2022 Geneseo Rotary
Summer Festival
July 8 & 9

40th. Anniversary
T-Shirts

Back to Geneseo Rotary Home
2022 Festival Venues,Events, Schedules, and more... 2022 Festival Advertisers Page FREE SKYCOASTERS CONCERT 8:00-10:30 pm in Village Park
2022 Festival Advertiser
Letter
2022 Craft Vendor Application 2022 Festival Food Vendor Contract
2022 Sponsor
Form & Information
2022 Crafter List 2022 Festival Patrons  
2022 Ad Specifications and Examples 2022 Festival Map 2022 Festival Patrons Letter


2021 Summer Festival Information
2021 Festival Advertisers
2021 Festival Patrons
2021 Blue and Gold Posters

2022 Contact Information
Chairman ~ President-Elect ~ Patti LaVigne    
E-mail to: lavi@frontiernet.net
Crafts Vendors ~ Steve Wiener and Howard Stewart    
E-mail to: stephenrichardwiener@gmail.com (585)243-4498

E-mail to: hstewart@rochester.rr.comhstewart@rochester.rr.com (585)243-
Food Vendors ~ Steve Wiener and Pres.-Teresa Chichester    
E-mail to: stephenrichardwiener@gmail.com (585)243-4498

E-mail to: tesschi45@aol.com (585)315-6661
Park Entertainment ~ Dennis Dawson    
E-mail to: drdawson129@yahoo.com
Advertising ~ Betsy O'Mara and Jackie Benedetto   
E-mail to: eomara@rochester.rr.com

E-mail to: jebenedetto@yahoo.com
Patrons ~ PP Kurt Fletcher     
E-mail to: Fletcher@Geneseo.edu

Churches ~PP Sally Heitzman    
E-mail to: sjheitzman@aol.com
Grounds ~ Don Livingston, Gary DeBolt and Howard Stewart    
E-mail to: don60bain@aol.com
Website ~ Marilyn Lyon   
E-mail to: Lyon@Geneseo.edu
Facebook ~ Sue Crilly   
index 1-26          27-48
Please Patronise Our 2021 Community Partners
Back to Geneseo Rotary Home